Feedback
Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Meg Patrick

Meg Patrick
Female
55 years old
Birthday June 18
Glendale, CA
  • General Info

  • Fitness

  • Swimming

  • Tennis

Meg's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type
   
  Fitness Lap Swimmer, Swimming Fan 
   

Meg's Profile

Height 5 feet 6 inches (167.6 cm)
Marital Status Single
Religion Christian - other
Body Type Athletic
Attend Services Only on holidays
Education College Degree
Occupation Marketing
Employment Status Full-time
Income Rather not say
Diet Generally healthy diet
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities several times a week
Smoking I do not smoke
Drinking Social drinker
Seeking Male Ages 45 - 52 for a Friendship, Casual or Committed Relationship
Languages English

Meg's Bio

Hi, I have been around the sport of swimming my whole life. I have had my own lesson program for 24 years where I go to clients homes and teach.
I am very patient and love teaching kids how to swim and become water safe.
I enjoy all kinds of sports, music, classic movies, and the Socal lifestyle.
Besides teaching in the summer months I run my own house and pet sitting buisness.
Id rather spend the day outside then in with a day at the beach,blading or biking.
going to a sporting event or a get together with friends.
I consider myself easygoing, fun, has a good outlook on life and enjoys having a good time whatever it maybe.

Meg's Education

High School Glendale High School
Graduated in 1980
US
College California State University, Los Angeles
BA Physical Education Degree
Graduated in 1986
US